School Dates

School Dates
 * Glen Music follows the term dates and holidays of Victorian government schools *

Year: 2018
Term 1: Mon, 29/01/2018 – Sat, 31/03/2018
Term 2: Mon, 16/04/2018 – Sat, 30/06/2018
Term 3: Mon, 16/07/2018 – Sat, 22/09/2018
Term 4: Mon, 08/10/2018 – Sat, 22/12/2018
School days are all inclusive of Mondays and Saturdays

Public Holiday
*No classes unless arranged with teachers directly*
New Year’s Day Monday, 01/01/2018
Australia Day Friday, 26/01/2018
Labour Day Monday, 12/03/2018
Good Friday Friday, 30/03/2018
Saturday before Easter Sunday Saturday, 31/03/2018
Easter Sunday Sunday, 01/04/2018
Easter Monday Monday, 02/04/2018
ANZAC Day Wednesday, 25/04/2018
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 11/06/2018
AFL Grand Final Holiday Friday, 28/09/2018
Melbourne Cup Tuesday, 06/11/2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25/12/2018
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26/12/2018
————————————————————————————————————-

Year: 2019
Term 1: Mon, 28/01/2019 – Sat, 06/04/2019
Term 2: Mon, 22/04/2019 – Sat, 29/06/2019
Term 3: Mon, 15/07/2019 – Sat, 21/09/2019
Term 4: Mon, 07/10/2019 – Sat, 21/12/2019
School days are all inclusive of Mondays and Saturdays

Public Holiday
*No classes unless arranged with teachers directly*
New Year’s Day Tuesday, 01/01/2019
Australia Day Holiday Monday, 28/01/2019
Labour Day Monday, 11/03/2019
Good Friday Friday, 19/04/2019
Saturday before Easter Sunday Saturday, 20/04/2019
Easter Sunday Sunday, 21/04/2019
Easter Monday Monday, 22/04/2019
ANZAC Day Thursday, 25/04/2019
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 10/06/2019
AFL Grand Final Holiday, 27 Sep 2019
Melbourne Cup Tuesday, 5/11/2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, 25/12/2019
Boxing Day Thursday, 26/12/2019